youtube    facebook   linkedin   twitter

Login Button

Events under 'Continuing Education'
Friday, July 30, 2021

Continuing Education

Event Name

Date

Code of Ethics vs. License Lay

Thursday, September 02, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

To Disclose or Not to Disclose

Thursday, September 02, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

At Home with Diversity

To obtain the AHWD certification, the continuing education and post-licensing education you must attend both days of September 13-14, 2021 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. via Zoom

Monday, September 13, 2021 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Financing 102

Thursday, September 23, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Property Management for the RE Licensee

Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advertising Laws & Ethics

Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10+ Ideas for Creating a Delightful Client Experience

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Longer "Just" a REALTOR

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kentucky Core Course

Friday, October 29, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Financing 102

Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kentucky Core Course

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affordable Financing Tips

Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oh No What Did I Do Wrong Now

Monday, November 29, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Code of Ethics vs. License Law

Monday, November 29, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Affordable Financing Tips

Thursday, December 02, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kentucky Core Course

Thursday, December 09, 2021 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Code of Ethics vs. License Law

Friday, December 10, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Let's Talk Contracts

Friday, December 10, 2021 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Financing 103

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advertising Laws & Ethics

Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar